mafianomad.blogg.se

Pokemon blue download gb
Pokemon blue download gb











pokemon blue download gb

I buy 3 Poke Balls, 2 Potions and 3 Escape Ropes. I set the cursor on 'Save' to prepare for a great glitch. Same as before, less damage and a fast battle is prefered.

pokemon blue download gb

:) Next segment is hard thus I made a save here. Luckily, this didn't need any resets at all. The main goal of this segment was to get as little damage as possible and still get a decent fight.įailed Stringshots is the way to go. The Potion I grab is needed to skip a Poke Center. No encounter is needed so I make sure to avoid it. This segment took quite a few resets (100+). Just hope for a lot of critical hits (CHs) and failed Tail Whips from Squirtle. Small mistake with accidently going to the status screen, but since the stats where what I needed, I kept it. If the Attack and Special are 18 at level 10, you know the stats are high enough. This segment took a while because I absolutely need 11 Attack, 11 Special and 12 Speed, which allows for maximum (critical) damage at times where it turns 2HKOs into OHKOs. To start off, naming everyone '-' speeds up the game by a bit, every bit helps no? Yes, it's still Pokemon Blue, just in a green jacket. I use a neat trick in the beginning that changes the colors of the game. I'll just list the comments on every segment because there are quite a lot of new tricks in the run. It started with a weak 2:02 using a glitched Gengar level 100 to beat the game and it grew out to be much more then that. After trying a lot of tricks in various games, I suddenly got the idea to speedrun Pokemon Blue/Red.

pokemon blue download gb

I started speedrunning MZM and somehow, via M2K2 and SCU, I got on SDA (and ) where a world opened up before me. To be precise, M2K2, SCU and Metroid Zero Mission. And of course the staff from SDA, because without them, this wouldn't be possible. I would like to begin by thanking a few people: primorial#soup for his excellent comments on my old Youtube run that made me redo my run and shave of so much time, Chamale for the great Walk through Walls glitch that made the run as fast as it is, Samthedigital, Cygnus, hanzou and a few more I might be forgetting for helping me (without them possibly knowing, even!). Available in five versions: low/normal quality DivX, and normal/high/low quality H.264 MPEG-4. Speed run of Pokémon Blue in 28 segments using glitches, completed on October 28 2007.













Pokemon blue download gb